Hello and new A grade

NO ITEMS MAY BE POSTED FOR SALE ON THIS FORUM or direct references to items for sale. This includes, but is not limited to, the following: A personal item that’s obviously for sale or would appear to be for sale; or if a link is posted to some other site where the item is for sale. Please note that references to items posted elsewhere are ok for discussion as long as a direct link is not included. Any "Wanted to Buy" posts are not allowed and will be removed. The moderators will delete any posts that are deemed offensive, abusive or slanderous in nature. Commercial operations or businesses may not advertise nor appear to advertise their products or services, either directly, or indirectly by a second party, except for simple reference as a source for such products or services
CalebH

Hello and new A grade

Post by CalebH »

Hello all. I have been reading this site for a while and have been amazed at the wealth of information here. Anyway, I am relatively new to the fox world. I am a pretty young guy to be so in love with double guns (26) but I have been crazy about them since I was a little kid for some reason. When I was 12 I saved up my money and bought a Stoeger double to duck hunt with even though it was a piece of junk pretty much. My dad also has a Smith field grade that I dove hunt with quite often and a Sterlingworth 16 gauge. I have always wanted one of my own and finally found one I'd like to show you.